close window Close Window

Live Chat with Full-Time MBA Program Admissions

Wednesday, January 20, 2010 - 11:00 AM CST

Moderator: Moderator: The chat today focuses on Entrepreneurship at Booth and the Polsky Center. We'll focus on answering questions today around this topic. If you have admissions related questions, please visit our Discussion Forums at http://www.chicagobooth.edu/fulltime/forums/index.aspx

Moderator: Moderator: The chat will begin promptly at 11:00am CST, but please feel free to start submitting questions now!

Moderator: Moderator: We'll begin the chat promptly at 11am CST. If you have any questions, please go ahead and ask them now!

Moderator: Josh: Welcome to the chat. I am a 2nd year student and one of the EVC group co-chairs. Happy to answer any questions about student-run or Polsky programming, as well as general questions.

Moderator: Welcome to the chat, my name is Seyi Fabode, 2nd Year MBA here at the Booth School of Business looking to get concentrations in Entrepreneurship, Strategic Management and Finance. I'm looking forward to answering your questions this morning.

Kurt: Seyi: Good morning and welcome. Thanks for joining us to learn more about Entrepreneurship at Booth. We look forward to answering your questions.

Waverly: Hello, chatters. This is Waverly Deutsch, Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship at Chicago Booth. I'm happy to be here chatting with you today.

Starre: Welcome to the chat! This is Starr Marcello. I am the Senior Associate Director of the Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship at Chicago Booth. I work with students and alumni interested in starting their own business, working for a start-up company, working in venture capital or private equity, or working for a social entrepreneurship organization. I look forward to answering your questions!

Joanne: Hi everyone, welcome to the chat! I'm Joanne Legler in Admissions. Looking forward to talking to you!