The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Chicago Booth

Contact Us

Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship
The University of Chicago
Booth School of Business
5807 South Woodlawn Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637
Tel: 773.834.4525
Fax: 773.834.4046

Programs and Sponsorship
Starr Marcello
Director and COO
starr.marcello@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.834.2838

University Innovation Initiatives
Jonathan Allan
Senior Associate Director, Innovation Programs
jonathan.allan@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702-4073

Meghan Fisher
Senior Program Manager
meghan.fisher@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.9108

Private Equity and Venture Capital Programs
Erika Mercer
Senior Associate Director
erika.mercer@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.834.1521

Hannah Williams
Program Manager
hannah.williams@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702-4047

Hyde Park Angels and Entrepreneurship Programs
Tom Ancona
Associate Director, Entrepreneurship and Angel Investor Programs
tom.ancona@ChicagoBooth.edu

773.834.1296
Visit HPA website >

Marketing, Communications, and Media
Tracey Elder
Associate Director of Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
tracey.elder@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.834.1134

Jerome Goodrich
Program Manager
jerome.goodrich@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.3998

Administration
Mary Kay Loncar
Assistant Director of Operations
marykay.loncar@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.834.4526