The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Chicago Booth

Center Team

The Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation team plans, coordinates, and administers entrepreneurship initiatives at Chicago Booth, including curriculum planning, academic and career advising, conference and event organizing, competition hosting, community outreach, soliciting financial support, and more.

Ellen A. Rudnick, '73
Executive Director
Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship
773.834.3781
ellen.rudnick@ChicagoBooth.edu

Steven Neil Kaplan
Faculty Director
Neubauer Family Distinguished Service Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance
773.702.4513
steven.kaplan@ChicagoBooth.edu

Robert Rosenberg
Director of Entrepreneurship Programs
Adjunct Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
773.834.0812
robert.rosenberg@ChicagoBooth.edu

Starr Marcello
Director and COO
773.834.2838
starr.marcello@ChicagoBooth.edu 

Jonathan Allan
Senior Associate Director, Innovation Programs
773.702.4073
jonathan.allan@ChicagoBooth.edu

Tom Ancona
Associate Director, Entrepreneurship & Angel Investor Programs
773.834.1296
tom.ancona@ChicagoBooth.edu

Tracey Elder
Associate Director of Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
773.834.1134
tracey.elder@ChicagoBooth.edu

Erika Mercer
Senior Associate Director
773.834.1521
erika.mercer@ChicagoBooth.edu

Meghan Fisher
Senior Program Manager
773.702-9108
meghan.fisher@ChicagoBooth.edu

Hannah Williams
Program Manager
773.702.4047
hannah.williams@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jerome Goodrich
Program Manager
773.702.3998
jerome.goodrich@ChicagoBooth.edu

Mary Kay Loncar
Assistant Director of Operations
773.834.4526
marykay.loncar@ChicagoBooth.edu

Murassa Quazi
Office Manager
773.834.9767
murassa.quazi@ChicagoBooth.edu