Award Winners

Award Type Class Year Program

Results: 10 of 92 for Award Winners from the Executive MBA Program

Archie R. Boe

Archie R. Boe, ’50 (XP-6)

Corporate Award – 1981

Chairman and CEO

Allstate Insurance Companies

Raymond N. Carlen

Raymond N. Carlen, ’50 (XP-6)

Corporate Award – 1984

Retired Vice Chairman

Inland Steel Company

George Conrades

George Conrades, ’71 (XP-28)

Corporate Award – 2014


Akamai Technologies

Tao Huang

Tao Huang, ’99 (XP-68)

Young Alumni Award – 2004


Morningstar, Inc.

Henry A. Johnson

Henry A. Johnson, ’65 (XP-19)

Corporate Award – 1987

Vice Chairman

Spiegel Inc.

Charles W. Lake Jr.

Charles W. Lake Jr., ’49 (XP-5)

Corporate Award – 1983

Chairman and CEO

R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company

Sister Sheila Lyne

Sister Sheila Lyne, ’80 (XP-44)

Public Service Award – 1996

Commissioner of Public Health

City of Chicago

C. Virgil Martin

C. Virgil Martin, ’55 (XP-11)

Corporate Award – 1971


Carson Pirie Scott & Co.

Richard F. Teerlink

Richard F. Teerlink, ’76 (XP-36)

Corporate Award – 2004

Retired Chairman, President and CEO

Harley Davidson, Inc.

Ernest R. Wish

Ernest R. Wish, ’71 (XP-29)

Public Service Award – 1999


WRM, Inc.

Disclaimer: The information presented in these biographical profiles was accurate in the year in which the award was granted.