Award Winners

Award Type Class Year Program

Results: 4 of 92 for Award Winners from the Class Years between 1930 – 1939

Robert O. Anderson

Robert O. Anderson, AB ’39

Corporate Award – 1972


Atlantic Richfield Corporation

Ray W. MacDonald

Ray W. MacDonald, AB ’35

Corporate Award – 1974


Burroughs Corporation

Ellmore C. Patterson

Ellmore C. Patterson, ’35

Corporate Award – 1975


Morgan Guaranty Trust Company of New York

Robert W. Reneker

Robert W. Reneker, PHB ’34

Corporate Award – 1976

Chairman and CEO

Esmark, Inc.

Disclaimer: The information presented in these biographical profiles was accurate in the year in which the award was granted.