Worldwide Booth Night

Who's Coming


Catch up with former classmates, meet new colleagues, share memories of your Booth experiences, and find out what’s new as you raise a glass together in Indianapolis.

Register Now


Sreekar Choudary, '16
Fay Duffner, '90
Fatih Ipek, '14
Sidharth Kapileshwar, '08
Mallik Kommaraju, '14
Shankar Kumar, '14
Bevin Madigan, '01
Kathleen McDonald Siegmann, '05
Sumit Nema, '15
Amit Sakhuja
Jayanth Sankar, '12
Jillian Schmiedt, '11
James Thorne, '65
Jayne Thorne
Swathi-kiranmayi Williams, '00