About Chicago Booth

Deans
Senior Staff
Council on Chicago Booth
Global Advisory Board

Senior Staff

Associate Deans

Kurt Ahlm, '09
Associate Dean for Student Recruitment and Admissions
Phone: 773.702.7369
kurt.ahlm@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jeffrey Anderson, '87
Associate Dean for Leadership Development for the Full-Time MBA Program
Phone: 773.834.5999
jeffrey.anderson@ChicagoBooth.edu

George Andrews 
Associate Dean for Evening MBA and Weekend MBA Programs
Phone: 312.464.8675
george.andrews@ChicagoBooth.edu

Joseph Buck
Associate Dean for Office of Advancement 
Phone: 773.702.7731
joseph.buck@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ann Harvilla
Associate Dean and Dean of Students for Full-Time MBA Program
Phone: 773.702.8150
ann.harvilla@ChicagoBooth.edu

Patty Keegan
Associate Dean for Executive MBA & Global Integration
Phone: 312.464.8751
patty.keegan@ChicagoBooth.edu

Bill Kooser
Associate Dean for Global Outreach
Phone: 773.251.6946
bill.kooser@ChicagoBooth.edu

Steve LaCivita
Associate Dean for Executive Education
Phone: 312.464.8733
steve.lacivita@ChicagoBooth.edu

Julie Morton
Associate Dean for Career Services and Corporate Relations
Phone: 773.834.3591
julie.morton@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ruth Reiner
Associate Dean for Leadership Development for the Part-Time MBA Programs
Phone: 312.464.8699
ruth.reiner@ChicagoBooth.edu

Glenn Sykes
Associate Dean for Executive MBA, Europe and Asia
Phone: 44.(0).20.7070.2225
glenn.sykes@ChicagoBooth.edu

Executive Directors

David Barclay, ’70
Executive Director of Center for Research in Security Prices
Phone: 773.834.2098 
david.barclay@crsp.uchicago.edu

Kevin Boyd
Executive Director, Chief Information Officer
Phone: 773.834.9132
kevin.boyd@ChicagoBooth.edu

Ronald Gemkow, '84
Executive Director of Facilities and Operations
Phone: 773.834.3720
ron.gemkow@ChicagoBooth.edu

Susan Guibert
Executive Director of Communications and Media Relations
Phone: 773.702.9232
susan.guibert@ChicagoBooth.edu

Cathe Johnson
Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone: 773.834.3059
cathe.johnson@ChicagoBooth.edu

Caroline Karr, '88
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 773.702.0520
caroline.karr@ChicagoBooth.edu

Tracy McCabe
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 773.702.6080
tracy.mccabe@ChicagoBooth.edu

Lisa Messaglia 
Executive Director of Faculty Services
Phone: 773.702.8220
lisa.messaglia@ChicagoBooth.edu

Adrienne Nazon 
Executive Director of Marketing 
Phone: 773.834.3099 
adrienne.nazon@ChicagoBooth.edu

Hal Weitzman 
Executive Director of Intellectual Capital
Phone: 773.702.2965
hal.weitzman@ChicagoBooth.edu